Skip to main content
Expand AU Menu

Psychology | Research Laboratories

Psychology Department faculty direct the following research labs and centers:

Anthony Ahrens

Nicole Caporino

  • Child Anxiety Lab

Michele Carter

Terry L. Davidson

Noemi Enchautegui de Jesus

James Gray

Kathleen Gunthert

David Haaga

Nathaniel Herr

Laura Juliano

David Kearns

  • Stimulus Control, Incentive Motivation, and Animal Learning Models of Drug Abuse Laboratory

Anthony Riley

Zehra Peynircioglu

Arthur Shapiro

  • Visual Neuroscience Lab
Alan Silberberg
  • Renaissance Research Group

Catherine Stoodley

Brian Yates


See also

Research Opportunities: Participate in current research projects

News RSS

More News